Happiness Is Key.

Being happy is one of the best feelings someone could have. When you’re happy you don’t have a care in the world and you’re just enjoying life, seizing the moment and making the best of it.

Tonight I saw happy people, people who were just enjoying themselves, people who have work the next day but was just enjoying their night, not a care in the world. People tried to dance, everyone were laughing with other, even when they don’t know you and you see that it was coming from the heart… As if their faces were lit up with their happiness.

Being around them I felt happy, felt as if I had no care in the world, living for that moment. Not thinking about what I don’t have, just giving thanks that I’m alive and around people who don’t care about your status or what type a job you do, they were too happy to even be thinking about that.

 Ecclesiastes 2:24 declares “There is nothing better for a person than that he should eat and drink and find enjoyment in his toil. This also, I saw, is from the hand of God,”

When you’re happy you can be surprised as to what happens, greeting people with all smiles coming from the right place, you can have an impact on them that will last a lifetime. Open all those doors that were in our case “closed”.

image

God likes to see people happy, enjoy yourself… Be merry! There’s no better feeling. Being a young adult going into the world I believe that if I’m going to be all grumpy as if somebody stepped in my face and left a dent in it, that won’t help me. I’m going to be happy! Laugh and talk with people get to know them and like i said those doors that I thought were closed can just fly open… Just like that.

Proverbs 15:13 says “A glad heart makes a cheerful face, but by sorrow of heart the spirit is crushed.”

Today just be happy, don’t worry about your problems that won’t solve them. Happiness is the key.

Have a Happy Thursday!

Blessings

Albert Darnell Anderson

Leave a Reply

