When you know better, You do better.

Proverbs 29:11 says “A fool gives full vent to his anger, but a wise man keeps himself under control.” 

I don’t normally start my blogs with bible verses but sometimes you have to make a change.

There are times we are placed in a certain situations where we are being wrongfully accused of doing something or some ignorant person just has a pick for you. That person will go to all ends just to make you retaliate and go on as that of a wild animal. I was always told “When you know better you do better” and at times when I’m placed in these really compromising situations where someone would want me to start an argument, I will always click in my head just as I’m about to answer that person.

James 1:20 declares “ for man’s anger does not bring about the righteous life that God desires. 

Getting upset because of someone’s ignorance will not help anything, you will just end up getting even more upset and probably say something that should been left unsaid.

https://36.media.tumblr.com/bc41f22691d717f91b4c37ad7ffc4029/tumblr_n7h1j3pBnG1s4k458o1_500.jpg

Today I know you will meet up on people where ever you are, who will say somethings or put you in situations where you would just want to explode on them. I urge you to just way away, don’t even look at them, its not worth you time. When you know better, you do better.

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/236x/e6/e9/84/e6e984782b6684ff99e09f48fb8f63df.jpg

Have a peaceful Wednesday!

Blessings

Albert Darnell Anderson

Leave a Reply

